Parent Advisory Board

MHG Parent Advisory Board 2020/2021

Laura Danilas – representative of the city – lauradanilas@gmail.com
Piret Tänav – representative of the teachers’ board– piret.tanav@mhg.tartu.ee
Martin Pent – representative of the teachers’ board –martin.pent@mhg.tartu.ee
Gerli Raag – representative of the secondary school students – gerli.raag11@gmail.com
Katrina Laur – representative of the basic school students –laur.katrina@gmail.com
Janeli Virnas – representative of the parents of the 1st grade
janeli.virnas@gmail.com
Eva Lippur – representative of the parents of the 2nd grade evalippur@hot.ee
Peeter Viirsalu – representative of the parents of the 3rd grade peeter.viirsalu@tgsbaltic.com
Sten Weidebaum – representative of the parents of the 4th grade Sten.Weidebaum@laulupidu.ee
Tarmo Punger – representative of the parents of the 5th grade tarmo.punger@tartutk.ee
Kristi Raudmäe – representative of the parents of the 6th grade kristi.raudmae@hm.ee
Mart Kull  – representative of the parents of the 7th grade martkull@gmail.com
Veljo Ipits – representative of the parents of the 8th grade veljo.ipits@salvest.ee
Maris Themas – representative of the parents of the 9th grade maris.themas@gmail.com
Triinu Palo – representative of the parents of the 10th grade  triinu.palo@jpg.tartu.ee
Ahto Kangur – representative of the parents of the 11th grade kangurahto@gmail.com
Kaido Maisvee – representative of the parents of the 12th grade kaido@lasita.com
Ragnar Heido – representative of the graduate students rackyh@gmail.com
Riin Tamm – representative of the organization supporting the school (UT
Science School)  riin.tamm@ut.ee

Chairman of the Parent Advisory Board: Tarmo Punger

2019 Miina Härma Gümnaasium