Parent Advisory Board

MHG Parent Advisory Board 2019/2020

Laura Danilas – representative of the city – lauradanilas@gmail.com
Mari Maimre – representative of the teachers’ board– mari.maimre@mhg.tartu.ee
Allar Aav – representative of the teachers’ board – allar.aav@mhg.tartu.ee
Agnes Tuule Nöps – representative of the secondary school students – agnes.nops@gmail.com
Gerli Raag – representative of the basic school students – gerli.raag11@gmail.com
Eva Lippur – representative of the parents from 1st school level (grade 1);
evalippur@hot.ee
Peeter Viirsalu – representative of the parents from 1st school level (grade 1);
peeter.viirsalu@tgsbaltic.com
Sten Weidebaum – representative of the parents from 1st school level (grade 3); sten.weidebaum@laulupidu.ee
Tarmo Punger – representative of the parents from 2nd school level (grade 4);  tarmo.punger@tartutk.ee
Mart Kull – representative of the parents from 2nd school level (grade 6);  martkull@gmail.com
Veljo Ipits – representative of the parents from 3rd school level (grade 7); veljo.ipits@salvest.ee
Maris Themas – representative of the parents from 3rd school level (grade8); maris.themas@gmail.com
Triinu Palo – representative of the parents from 3rd school level (grade9);  triinu.palo@jpg.tartu.ee
Ahto Kangur – representative of the parents from secondary school (grade 10); kangurahto@gmail.com
Kaido Maisvee – representative of the parents from secondary school (grade 11); kaido@lasita.com
Erki Tamm – representative of the parents from secondary school (grade 12); erki.tamm@ut.ee
Ragnar Heido – representative of the graduates – rackyh@gmail.com
Riin Tamm – representative of an organization supporting the school; riin.tamm@ut.ee
Kristi Raudmäe – representative of the parents from 2nd school level (grade 5); kristi.raudmae@hm.ee

2019 Miina Härma Gümnaasium